Profile Properties

  • Delton
  • Age: 69
  • Location: Sarasota, FL, United States
  • Date Joined: October 05, 2015
  • Last Login: January 17, 2020
  • Relationship Status: In A Relationship
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backpacking
    • Biking - Road
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Motorcycling
    • Outdoor Gear Expositions
    • Sailing
    • Soaking - River/Brook
    • Social Gathering
    • Trekking
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : 6', 195# Shaved head, moustache/goatee. I am a very active person, like hiking, biking, bicycle/Motorcycle, kayaking, stand up paddle board, camping, hiking and being outdoors. I am currently dating a VERY outdoor type, he is keeping me busy! :) We camp a lot, both of us own travel trailers and bikes. He has motorcycles, on and off road, me, I am learning to ride.
    • Favorite Places: : Florida beaches, Arkansas Mountains, The hills of Georgia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Like to snorkel, and boat. Love to sail, been to Tahiti and most of Europe.
    • Outdoor Experience: : Great at camping, VERY comfortable being outdoors, I have been camping, hunting and fishing my entire life, just do not feel the need to hunt anymore for spiritual reasons. I am a Photographer by trade, love Outdoor photography day or night, just not Landscapes or Wildlife, Architectural images YES.