Profile Properties

  • Graz
  • Age: 43
  • Location: Manchester, NH, United States
  • Date Joined: November 02, 2008
  • Last Login: July 05, 2022
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Biking - Mountain
    • Biking - Road
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Climbing-Indoor Gym
    • Climbing-Rock
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Social Gathering

    • About me: : Hey guys, I'm just trying to get involved in some healthy outdoor fun and meet some new people. I'm 6', lean, green eyes, dark blond/brown hair. I'm into all kinds of music, except country, heavy metal, and rap. I enjoy cooking, especially Italian food. Although, I'm biased, I'm Italian. I love all kinds of foods too, especially, Thai and Indian. I am a vegetarian (b/c I don't like the taste of meat or fish) and I'm a very healthy eater. Healthy foods are of high interest to me. If you want to know anything else, drop me a line.
    • Favorite Places: : Sandia Peak, NM. Beaver Lake, NJ. Sedona, AZ. Delaware Water Gap, NJ. Rehoboth Beach, DE Ogunquit, ME... and more.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I'm not particularly great at any sport, although volleyball is a lot of fun. I'm willing to try just about anything. I like to hike & mountain/road bike. I also enjoy kayaking/canoeing. I've never been whitewater kayaking, but I'd like to give it a try. I love high ropes courses. I also would like to try rock climbing (just not too extreme), or indoor climbing. I haven't done a lot of things, but I'm very open to new experiences. Just drop me a line and ask me to do something and I'm sure I'd be willing to give it to try!