Profile Properties

jimontheaznaturetrail
jimontheaznaturetrail






  • James Crossman
  • Age: 73
  • Location: Sun City, AZ, United States
  • Date Joined: May 08, 2021
  • Last Login: May 09, 2021
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Easy to Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure/Nature Movies
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Cross-Country Skiing
    • Fishing-Fresh Water
    • Hiking
    • Hostelling
    • Outdoor Gear Expositions
    • Paddling Expeditions
    • Soaking - River/Brook
    • Social Gathering
    • Trail Maintenance
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : I am a senior, a retired educator. I like travel, all music and all the arts, computers, the sciences, languages, and I am Judeo Christian, caucasian (Norwegian, German, English and Scotch), and of the meat and potatoes diet type. I'm about 5 foot 8 inches tall, about 200 lbs, so ideal weight is about 175. I have bluish gray eyes, gray and brown peppered hair, and only have been shaving my face sometimes. I'm gay since the age of 3. I grew up in Arizona from that age, worked and taught in Alaska and Arizona. I enjoy male nudity.
    • Favorite Places: : I love beautiful views, rivers, lakes, canyons, sea shores and beach combing with or without surfers, trails, camps and camp fires, parks large or small, places with interesting geology, mountains, deserts, and places with interesting cultures and histories, archaeological sites, and ghost towns. In cities I like to do the Art walks, visit galleries and museums, and enjoy craft beers. I like planes, trains and automobiles for connections to favorite places. I love to paint, draw, and digital photography.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I enjoy softball, going to baseball and other sports games, but haven't played softball for a long time. I enjoy fishing, hiking on easy trails, walking along the beach or lake side, observing nature, subjects to photograph, paint or draw.