Profile Properties

  • Harry
  • Age: 68
  • Location: Williamsburg, VA, United States
  • Date Joined: December 05, 2010
  • Last Login: June 10, 2021
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Hiking
    • Hostelling
    • Rafting
    • Soaking - River/Brook
    • Social Gathering
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : I'm pretty much into all the usual gay male stuff: outdoors, day trips, good conversation, art museums, adventure travel, liberal politics, architecture, eating out, learning to cook, etc. I've been around the block a few times, so I know the neighborhood well. Anymore, not much surprises me. More introverted than extroverted, so I prefer small groups and casual outings with friends to big parties or going to bars. When I rarely do go to a bar, I'm the one off in the corner, wishing that I were instead out in the woods or on a road trip. Anywhere but there. I have one foot in the city and the other in the country, so I'm equally at home in both places. I'm a history buff, so I brake for historical markers and house museums. Casual and laid back, a gluttonous connoisseur for information, and basically just having a good time as I journey through life and make another trip around the sun.
    • Favorite Places: : British Columbia, Colonial Williamsburg, Egypt, Turkey, France, Italy
    • Outdoor Experience: : Aside from a few extra pounds that I've picked up the past few years - but cannot seem to shake - I'm in moderately good shape. So perhaps about average for my age, I guess. Would like to get back into bicycle touring again. And with some prodding, I intend to.