Profile Properties

henry'sdad
henry'sdad






  • peter
  • Age: 71
  • Location: PORTLAND, ME, United States
  • Date Joined: March 21, 2018
  • Last Login: July 11, 2018
  • Relationship Status: In A Relationship
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Backpacking
    • Biking - Road
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Cross-Country Skiing
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Rafting
    • Running
    • Sailing

    • About me: : I've come full circle; came to Portland via San Francisco and San Francisco via Boston. Basically I'm retired, although my partner thinks my PT job takes up too much space in my head. Ethnic background: Caucasian (English/Swedish), Don't know my height. I'm shrinking but won't admit it because that would throw off my height/weight ratio. Eyes: brown. Hair: thinning salt and pepper. Music: I can sing along with most musicals, although no one wants me to. Food: anything but liver and onions.
    • Favorite Places: : I love Great Britain, especially Scotland. Preferred Norway to Sweden. Did a bike tour in Southern China and then flew to Beijing. Love NYC, Chicago and San Francisco - but prefer being here because I'm an East Coast kid through and through. Would love to travel again in Europe - this time France,
    • Outdoor Experience: : Biggest outdoor experience: California Aids Ride from SF to LA. Once was enough. Love tennis, but eyesight isn't good enough to play. Hiking, biking and running is what I do now.