Profile Properties

UPS1
UPS1
  • Dave
  • Age: 55
  • Location: Norfolk, VA, United States
  • Date Joined: May 09, 2004
  • Last Login: February 23, 2019
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Easy to Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backpacking
    • Biking - Mountain
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Caving
    • Fishing-Deep Sea
    • Fishing-Fresh Water
    • Hiking
    • Off Roading/4x4
    • Rafting
    • Scuba Diving
    • Skiing
    • Snowboarding
    • Social Gathering

    • About me: : Easy going, down to earth, blue jeans and t-shirt type of guy. Good, if sometimes warped, sense of humor or so I am told. Like music, concerts, animals, outdoors, fishing, camping, bowling, racquetball and college basketball among other things. Would love to meet some guys to go fishing, camping, play racquetball, catch some college basketball games with, etc. Especially guys local to the Hampton Roads area of Virginia or Virginia in general. Would be great to find a local workout partner too but I work wierd hours so not much hope there.
    • Favorite Places: :
    • Outdoor Experience: : Up for pretty much anything outdoors as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of a perfectly good airplane or having a giant rubber band tied around my legs. Love horseback riding though I haven't found much opportunity locally. Try to plan it into any trips I make. Last trip was 2 years ago to Bryce Canyon camping and horseback riding. Hoping to get out there again soon and also visit Zion and Great Basin this time around. Would really like to learn to ski and scuba dive. Those are both definitely on the "to do" list.