Profile Properties

LukeFarrer
LukeFarrer






  • Luke
  • Age: 53
  • Location: Boston, MA, United States
  • Date Joined: May 12, 2024
  • Last Login: May 12, 2024
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Adventure/Nature Movies
    • Backpacking
    • Cross-Country Skiing
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Mountain Expeditions
    • Orienteering
    • Running
    • Snowshoeing
    • Social Gathering
    • Trail Maintenance
    • Trail Running
    • Trekking
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : I'm Luke. Originally from the UK. Looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying the outdoors which I absolutely love. Very familiar with New England, especially NH's White Mountains. I like walking fast up hills (don't know why, it's always been my thing). I love taking photos and creating 3-D Virtual Reality experiences which is my line of work. I adore exploring hidden places off the beaten track. I'm 5'8, 155 lbs, slender build, green eyes, caucasian, like all kinds of music (but especially electronic and classical), I'm a carnivore. I'm into meditation, Alan Watts, and the philosophy of life. I love languages, and speak French, German, and Spanish. I play the bagpipes and love singing.
    • Favorite Places: : Anything with water. Rivers, waterfalls, remote beaches, and canyons are my favorite. I also love beautiful views and forests. Recently returned from a trip to Costa Rica which was like heaven on earth to me, although it doesn't have the magic of the changing of the seasons which is so unique in New England.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I love anything that is cardiovascular (hiking up hill, cross country skiing, although I haven't done cross country skiing for a while and would love to do that again). I would love to try some caving as that sounds a lot of fun. Also snowshoeing sounds fun too.