Profile Properties

Kayaker16
Kayaker16






  • Bruce
  • Age: 64
  • Location: Merrimack, NH, United States
  • Date Joined: August 31, 2016
  • Last Login: November 02, 2017
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Dating/Relationship
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Easy to Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backpacking
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Rafting
    • Sailing
    • Social Gathering
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : Active, upbeat, social, outdoorsy but not overly athletic retired professional, and monogamous widower with home base in NH, and places in ME, and FL. I'm 5'11, about 189 lbs, small frame with a few more lbs I'm trying to lose. I'm blonde, blue eyes with Scotish, Irish, and German ancestry. I live near or on the water in all 3 places and kayak daily. I like a wide variety of foods and try to eat healthy most of the time although I love ice cream. I have a quick wit and an active sense of humor. I'm not very religious but live by Christian values. I like travel, all arts, and most music with a passion for contemporary jazz. I am not hung up on myself or stuff. I choose to live simply, but don't need to. Family and friends are important to me.
    • Favorite Places: : Mid-coast Maine, Naples,FL, the UK, Australia, the Carribean, and would like to travel to more State Parks in the U.S.
    • Outdoor Experience: : Avid but not advanced kayaker, some hiking experience, novice rafter, novice sailor.