Profile Properties

FlamingStream
FlamingStream
  • David
  • Age: 59
  • Location: East Weymouth, MA, United States
  • Date Joined: November 20, 2010
  • Last Login: June 26, 2020
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate to Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Adventure/Nature Movies
    • Backpacking
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Hiking
    • Ice Skating
    • Outdoor Gear Expositions
    • Running
    • Skiing
    • Snowshoeing

    • About me: : Definitely not a Frasier type guy cooking meals with 10,000 ingredients. Love all the outdoors ski, saltwater, hiking, camping, whether it's car or summiting, Want to surf but have not yet, also started to snowshoe & want to XC ski, pretty much game for everything etc. Also was an AMC & Chiltern member but gave up on Chiltern. for the usual reasons. Non Drinking and non smoker but Rock and Roller and up for any challenges.
    • Favorite Places: : Enjoy and Experience life. Really enjoy to travel and see different places & areas. I'm mostly a solo hiker and so primarily a New England peakbagger...would like that to change Need some hike-mates for those 100 highest with bushwacking. Have right now 57 of the highest 100 However I am willing to go anywhere. I would like to do Kiliminjaro soon. Obviously not solo.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I mostly solo hike these days so winter hiking solo is not my forte at least the first few times. But I have done a few. Safety is always first the mountains will still be there I have turned back down on some trails to redo later due to Tstorms and hours In 2011 I completed all my 48 4000's in NH I was going to start the ME's but decided to hunt for a house purchase instead...DONE & DONE!