Profile Properties

  • Brett Smith
  • Age: 60
  • Location: Palm Springs, CA, United States
  • Date Joined: June 26, 2017
  • Last Login: January 16, 2018
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backpacking
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Caving
    • Hiking
    • Hostelling
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Mountain Expeditions
    • Sailing
    • Soaking - River/Brook
    • Social Gathering
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : I am recently a retired teacher, though my friends say I look "too young" to be retired! I have stayed very active my entire life. I am considered to be in great shape and very healthy. I have always enjoyed travel, new adventures, new cultures, and meeting new friends. I am 5"9", 172, blu/light brown, caucasian, in shape, love contemporary jazz, good food, margaritas and wine, laughter, and theater. I also enjoy intellectual conversations mixed with random moments of fun, craziness, and immaturity.
    • Favorite Places: : I was a flight attendant in my youth. I have traveled quite extensively. Some of my favorite destinations have been to the higher alpine areas in the Sierra Nevada mountains, Lake Tahoe, Iceland, and anywhere in Europe. I am also happy in the local mountains or in a secluded beach cove. Love to swim naked in a high alpine lake or remote beach cove.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I am fairly athletic. I am more of an individual sports person: hiking, kayaking, camping, walking, biking. I have great stamina and am always looking for "what is around the next corner."