Profile Properties

randy3323
randy3323
  • Randy
  • Age: 59
  • Location: Carrboro, NC, United States
  • Date Joined: August 13, 2022
  • Last Login: August 22, 2022
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Easy
  • Activities:
    • Backpacking
    • Biking - Mountain
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Hiking
    • Mountain Expeditions
    • Off Roading/4x4
    • Sailing
    • Soaking - River/Brook
    • Social Gathering
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : Just moved back to NC. Looking for friends, outdoor buddies / activities and a husband with whom to share life. Haven’t camping / hiked in about 5 yrs. Having some knee issues so beginner / starting over. 59 yrs old. 5’9” and 220# working to take off 20#. Retired. Average body. Lived in Mpls 20 yrs. New back to gay scene. Took 16 yrs out of the gay scene to raise 2 adopted boys who have now left home. Good to be back ‘home’ in NC. I consider myself to be a caring, passionate, and Honest gay man. I am very loyal to my friends / family and am very family oriented. I live by the saying “open, honest and direct.” Your mom will Love me. I am masculine and prefer masculine men. I normally prefer men around my age. I often gravitate toward nice looking, average, 'guy next door' men who are honest, caring and live their lives with integrity. I appreciate big families. Love kids. I enjoy my dog, camping and hiking, LOVE the mtns, road trips (when time permits). I used to enjoy cooking when I can take my time but I am out of practice. Cooking for one sucks. I like exploring local neighborhood spots. I used to enjoy working out and yoga. I love antique cars and car shows. I’d love to make some new friends, outdoor buddies and find one special someone with whom to spend the rest of my life.
    • Favorite Places: : mountains of North Carolina, Europe
    • Outdoor Experience: : Been out of the gay scene 15 yrs so Beginner / starting over. Having some knee issues so being careful.