Profile Properties

Utbackcountry
Utbackcountry






  • Ron
  • Age: 60
  • Location: Ogden, UT, United States
  • Date Joined: September 15, 2021
  • Last Login: September 24, 2021
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate to Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Adventure/Nature Movies
    • Backpacking
    • Beach Outings
    • Biking - Mountain
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Kayaking-Whitewater
    • Motorcycling
    • Rafting
    • Skiing
    • Social Gathering

    • About me: : I live in a great area for outdoor recreation and spend all the time I can outside. I ski, on the patrol at Powder Mountain. I enjoy backpacking, MountainBiking, SUP, rafting, swimming, speed skating, motorcycles, road trips in my Tesla M3. I am open to doing new things and new experiences. I’d like to explore outdoor adventures in the west and maybe further away. I also run one of the busiest Airbnb’s in Utah, from my home. It’s full of spa amenities, pool, hot tub, sauna, massage recliner, as well as Ebikes, SUP, Kayaks, and discount ski passes for my guests so they can get out and explore the area like a local. I’m 6’2”, 210, athletic, brown hair down to earth and easy going.
    • Favorite Places: : Utah National parks, Glacier Park, California/Oregon coast, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I’m trained in outdoor emergency care. I’ve ski patrolled for 38 yrs. I’d like to scuba and ski dive. I use to hang glide.