Profile Properties

Octi
Octi






  • Octavio Campos
  • Age: 50
  • Location: Miami, FL, United States
  • Date Joined: May 16, 2018
  • Last Login: May 16, 2018
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate to Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Beach Outings
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Climbing-Rock
    • Fishing-Fresh Water
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Off Roading/4x4
    • Social Gathering
    • Tennis
    • Trail Maintenance
    • Trail Running
    • Trekking
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : I always thought I was a water person, being from Miami with my roots deep in Cuban , but once I discovered the Southwest everything change. I am a former professional dancer and now maker of theatrical and corporate mischief but I am in serious conflict now that my new love is the outdoors. I am currently nomadic and living where the land tells me to. I cruise the city’s for superficial jaunts but then back deep into nature, mostly alone becaus I have made space to do this and everyone I love and know that would enjoy the lifestyle I am designing do not see it as a realistic existence. Well I’ve now been doing it for 3 years and I am getting itchy to share my time with a man that has a sence of humor and a sexy brain swag and a conscious swag about our planet with an ease in moving around in it without to much fuss. If any of my BScryptic riddle talk peaks your pecker than try me out. I’m a Capricorn, stubborn, sexy, smoker , drug connoisseur , recovering workaholic , Art freak, great cook, fun companion, versatile in bed and out, dramatic exhibitionist show off; enjoying being naked especially in nature. I consider myself a good storyteller, practice sincerity and a good friend like to talk on the phone hate to text, love reading audiobooks, love conundrums, and brussels sprouts, and sometimes cheesecake in the middle of the night. I crave new deep friendship, Ive been told I can be a good confidant, stylist, pioneer and trailblazer, forward thinking , spiritual tourist with a TM twice a day meditation practice. I’m sometimes a monster, a performance artist, a cry baby, a helper, volunteer of lost and homeless Queer youth and a contributor to many charities and adventurous new boundary blurring experiences. I am an experimental subversive performance junkie with a tendency to vote to the left. I am a closeted DJ and in another life was a hustler and Opium addict in Berlin in the 1920s during the Weimar Republic. Am a sucker for a man in uniform especially for f the leather type. Have plenty of worn in leather things I like to put on and take off and decorate others with. But now - I am tired and would rather just walk along the edge of some little bit more than easy trail with a cute warm guy holding hands , telling sweet nothings to each other while coding the plans on how we will take over the world!
    • Favorite Places: : Moon, Berlin, Road to Taos, alligator Alley, Borden See, Germany - Bavarian Alps, Tasmania, la Patagonia, Cairns Great Barrier Reef, Berlin , Berlin , Berlin and all of UTAH,
    • Outdoor Experience: : Climbing, camping, hiking trekking, kayaking, and best is when I can do those things and get naked doing it, but not a requirement.