Profile Properties

MarkInTampa
MarkInTampa
  • Mark
  • Age: 59
  • Location: Tampa, FL, United States
  • Date Joined: August 12, 2017
  • Last Login: August 13, 2017
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Canoeing
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Rafting
    • Running
    • Social Gathering
    • Trekking
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : Active guy who loves nature, water, mountains, and wetlands: being there is a spiritual experience for me. Also follow baseball, football, and hockey. I'm a committed vegetarian, I exercise regularly, and I'm always up for a challenge. Not the most outgoing person around people I don't know, but...I'm trying to work on that! I've been out for decades, single since 2015, and ready to broaden my social horizons. Oh, and I've never had a profile on a site like this, so I have NO IDEA what else I'm supposed to write about!
    • Favorite Places: : * Killington, VT. * Great Smoky Mountains, TN. * Front Range and Rockies, CO. * White Tank Mountains, AZ. * The Everglades, FL. * Weedon Island Preserve, FL. * Palm Springs, CA.
    • Outdoor Experience: : Avid hiker, with lots of experience, but I've never climbed a Colorado "fourteener", so that's on the bucket list. Love kayaking and canoeing, but I've never tried stand up paddling. SLOW runner, but I like to do it. I work with a personal trainer, who thinks I should do a Spartan race...I think he's nuts.