Profile Properties

  • Andrew
  • Age: 35
  • Location: Longview, TX, United States
  • Date Joined: August 20, 2016
  • Last Login: March 08, 2018
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backpacking
    • Biking - Mountain
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Canoeing
    • Climbing-Rock
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Kayaking-Sea
    • Kayaking-Whitewater
    • Off Roading/4x4
    • Paddling Expeditions
    • Rafting
    • Trekking
    • Walking - Leisurely

    • About me: : Hey guys I’ve been living in the city for most of my life but have always enjoyed the freedom and solitude of the great outdoors. Now I’ve decided to move to the NW to find people just like me who appreciate the beauty around us and want to experience it with other like minded men. More about me. I’m 6’4” and 205lbs getting back into shape after life in an office. I’ve got brown hair with a good bit of gray dusting and hazel eyes that change a bit depending on what I’m wearing. I’m from the south and brought up on southern hospitality. I’m a quiet guy who is more comfortable in smaller groups but excited to maybe meet groups to hang with to go camping hiking and more. Being from TX I love country music and have a good appreciation for oldies. And last but not least meat and potatoes here so if you think you can expand my veggie horizons I’d love to chat.
    • Favorite Places: : Mountains mountains and more mountains. Love the Ozarks and spent a few months in the NW. I love the environment there and hope to get back there soon.
    • Outdoor Experience: : I hike camp several times a month but not more than a couple of days. Looking to gain more experience in backpacking and long range hikes.