Profile Properties

Durochervision
Durochervision
  • Bryan
  • Age: 47
  • Location: Whitefish, MT, United States
  • Date Joined: April 19, 2017
  • Last Login: April 19, 2017
  • Relationship Status: Single
  • Looking For : Outdoor Buddies
  • Outdoor Fitness Level: Moderate to Strenuous
  • Activities:
    • Adventure Vacations
    • Backcountry Skiing
    • Backpacking
    • Camping-Tent/Car
    • Hiking
    • Kayaking-Calm Water
    • Skiing
    • Snowshoeing

    • About me: : Montana is where my home is and Travel is one of my passions and priorities. I would like to meet someone who has traveled, has that flexibility and enjoys it. I have been to all 7 continents. I also love a good road trip. I give a 100% to whatever I put my mind to and am ambitious, focused balanced with fun. My family and friends are very important to me and I value my close relationships. You will find me meeting them for dinner or checking in to see how they are doing regularly. I own my company and enjoy what I do so it does not even seem like work most of the time :) Having a good time can mean anything from going to the movies to conversation over a cup of coffee. I like most kinds of music except for heavy metal. I am jealous of the hair :) I am happiest when I travel some place new or get time to be in the mountains and scenery of Montana hiking. I have a grown son who has finished university.My life has been family focused raising my son and building my business so I was never in any kind of scene unless you count school functions one. I do like to be active and workout regularly but I am not in search of the perfect body just being fit. I enjoy hiking and have been all over Montana, Arizona, and New Mexico hiking. I cook fresh everyday and it is one of my favorite things to do. I like a glass of wine with a good meal and am not interested in someone who has to drink everyday. 47 Yrs Old 6'5 Toned Brown hair/green eyes
    • Favorite Places: : Montana, New Mexico, France, and New Zealand
    • Outdoor Experience: : I have hiked 650 miles in the past year.